Meditation Chavurah

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 • 13 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 • 1 Sh'vat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 • 9 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 2 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 • 18 Kislev 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar