Board of Directors 2017-18

We are have just started a using new email platform. While we acclimate, please copy, to make sure that your email arrives in the appropriate inbox. Thank you!

Position Name Email
President Seth Leventhal
Exec. VP Amy Steil
Worship VP Brian Freed
Facilities VP Neil Frank
Education VP Vacant
Membership VP Roxana Feldman
Communications VP David Waldman
Community Events VP Consuelo Scott
Finance VP (Acting) Adrienne Skapura
Secretary Jill Brodie
Immediate Past President Jennifer Elgin


Second Past President  Larry Deigh  


Wed, February 21 2018 6 Adar 5778