Sign In Forgot Password

Meditation Chavurah

Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 • 7 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 23 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 • 9 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 15 2018 4 Elul 5778